Craig Werner Interviews Collection (SC 137)

Collection Number

SC 137


The collection consists of several interviews conducted by Craig Werner with musicians for his books Up around the Bend: The Oral History of Creedence Clearwater Revival (New York: Spike, 1998) and Higher Ground: Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, Curtis Mayfield, and the Rise and Fall of American Soul (New York: Crown, 2004).

Questions about this collection? Contact us using the form below.

Thank you for contacting us. We will be in touch soon!
Please fix the errors below and resubmit the form:
Name is required
Valid email is required
Message is required